Our Team

2018 Operational Officers

Chief

Jeff Steinman
Chief,  #601
chief@nbfars.org

Deputy Chief

Lisa Grande
Deputy Chief, Administrator #610
lisa.grande@nbfars.org

Captain

Robert “RJ” Robinson
Operations Captain, #602
ems@nbfars.org

Captain

John D’Angelo
Logistics Captain, #604
logistics@nbfars.org

Lieutenant

ltphillips

Matt Phillips
Lieutenant,  #605
matt.phillips@nbfars.org

2018 Executive Officers

President

Amit “Shaggy” Athavale
President
president@nbfars.org

Vice President

Wali Kamran
Vice President
vice.president@nbfars.org

Secretary

Maya Patel
Secretary
secretary@nbfars.org

Treasurer

Nick Arico
Treasurer
treasurer@nbfars.org